Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hanover Square North

5 rating

Great place to get hair cut

5 rating

I love the Tea Tree products and the great job that Brielle and Erin do at cutting my untamable hair. They really know how to make my hair look good.

5 rating

I don't come here for the "sports experience". I come here because it's clean, folks are friendly, and because I know I'm always getting a good haircut here. Catherine is the best. She's been cutting my hair for years now.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
Williqm C. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Great place to get hair cut"

5
Steve A. | January 17, 2021 Google

" I love the Tea Tree products and the great job that Brielle and Erin do at cutting my untamable hai"

5
Kyle B. | January 14, 2021 Google

" I don't come here for the "sports experience". I come here because it's clean, folks are friendly, "

5
Kirk T. | December 23, 2020 Google

" Love the staff!! Bri was awesome!!! Thanks again for a covid safe haircut!!"

1
Scott A. | December 6, 2020 Google

" Website stated open on Mondays. I drove 10 miles to get a haircut to find out they?re closed on Mon"

5
jacquelyn h. | October 28, 2020 Google

" Cathryn cut my hair & it?s so precise! I?m very happy! Thank u"

5
Myk H. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Awesome service. Quick and a great experience. 5 star service."

5
Lenny E. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Excellent haircut even with my mask on"

1
Scott A. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Website stated open on Mondays. I drove 10 miles to get a haircut to find out they?re closed on Mon"

5
Stephen v. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Tiy was great"