Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hanover Square North

5 rating

My sons favorite place

1 rating

Was absolutely no rush for them to do anything. The manager took her friend and he got to skip the line. What a joke.

5 rating

They know how I cut my hair and provide friendly conversation while doing so

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Christy D. | May 10, 2019 Google

"My sons favorite place"

1
John S. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Was absolutely no rush for them to do anything. The manager took her friend and he got to skip the l"

5
Colby J. | April 12, 2019 Google

"They know how I cut my hair and provide friendly conversation while doing so"

5
J.T. T. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Ryan is an amazing stylist. She's great with hair AND conversation. She also educates you while you'"

5
Jackalyn S. | April 4, 2019 Google

"2nd time coming here and both people that helped us were great!! My son has fun and they are always "

5
Jennifer B. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Check in online. There will be a wait otherwise. Their job is to upsell you so expect it and take th"

5
Bob B. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Sport Clips is a perfect setup. You can get online and check-in and have a window of time to be ther"

5
Gabriel G. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Nice relaxing hair cut , hot towel for my face and scalp massage."

5
Myk H. | February 26, 2019 Google

"Awesome service. Quick and a great experience. 5 star service."

5
Something E. | February 15, 2019 Google

"My son went here with his dad for the first time and raved about how special he felt. He wants to al"