Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hanover Square North

5 rating

Treated well and given great service.

4 rating
  • 06/25/19
  • Christopher M. Google

Ok

5 rating

Ryan C gave me the best haircut I've had in my experience at SportClips. Not only did my hair look the best it's ever looked, but she was also kind, energetic, and a great conversationalist! I cannot say enough good things about this particular visit and haircut from Ryan C. I'll absolutely be back and be requesting her as my stylist and recommending friends to get a haircut too at this location!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Nicholas K. | July 28, 2019 Facebook

"Treated well and given great service."

4
Christopher M. | June 25, 2019 Google

"Ok"

5
Kyle T. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Ryan C gave me the best haircut I've had in my experience at SportClips. Not only did my hair look t"

5
Lindsay H. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Ryan gives my son and my other half perfect haircuts every time. The other half also got a beard tri"

5
Danielle S. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Excellent service! They always cut my son's hair just how he wants it!!"

5
woodsandwater w. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Very prompt service and skilled stylist."

1
A. C. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Horrible experience. I had to tell the lady 4 times to brush the hair she had cut off my sons face a"

5
Christy D. | May 10, 2019 Google

"My sons favorite place"

1
John S. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Was absolutely no rush for them to do anything. The manager took her friend and he got to skip the l"

5
Colby J. | April 12, 2019 Google

"They know how I cut my hair and provide friendly conversation while doing so"